Vorsitzende

Nadine Barth

 

nadine.barth@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de

Vorstand Recht und Medien

Michael Klippstein

 

michael.klippstein@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de

Vorstand Jugendsport

Christoph Brandau

christoph.brandau@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de

 

 

Vorstand Wettkampfsport

Maik Dreßler

 

maik.dressler@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Mathias Ullrich

 

mathias.ullrich@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de

Vorstand Marketing und Objekte

Hans Ullrich

 

hans.ullrich@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de

Vorstand Breitensport

Anja Trefflich

 

anja.trefflich@sg-wachsenburg-haarhausen.de


Bitte anklicken